Mental health rant

sunflower smile

Ok, so this is a first for me. I’m not a writer (I totally suck), neither have I ever ‘blogged’ before, is there even a right way to blog? If there is I am probably about to fail big time! Either way I thought I’d give something new ago, new year and all that BS, so to whom ever is reading this bare with.

It’s beyond hard to think positive and be genuinely happy when you feel like absolute sh*t inside and would rather be cuddled up in bed hiding away from the world. But outcomes the brave face just to satisfy everyone around you (family, friends, co-workers, tutors, ect) It’s almost impossible to function the majority of the time, but somewhere within those shaded thoughts and grim feelings I sometimes manage to find some motivation to get up and out of bed to do things. But when I don’t, I get mistaken…

View original post 774 more words

About Alexandermosnick

Alexandermosnick dedicated to delivering accurate, trusted, up-to-date health and medical information, for consumers.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

