Health Tips For Heart♥ Problems

Cradle of Joy

Hi guys,

Today I am back with some health related tips. Since its a long time when I had posted any article relating to health remedies. As Cholesterol & BP is the main problem of heart attack. Heart blockage is also a main problem during these days. Even I had lost my father due to heart attack:'(I was too young to understand these things that time. But now I could easily understand . That’s why I am going to post this one to alert everyone from this life threatening health issues. We can save ourselves and others by using of simple ingridents which are easily available in our kitchen.As Kitchen is our mini medical store .

Here is an easy home remedy to prevent heart attack and heart blockage. My main motto is to encourage everyone to adopt Ayuervedic medicine to prevent general and sometimes serious health issues.

Ingridents-

Ginger…

View original post 113 more words

About Alexandermosnick

Alexandermosnick dedicated to delivering accurate, trusted, up-to-date health and medical information, for consumers.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

